official baltic new years tour agenda

Baltic New Year Tour

I am excited to visit some more of these beautiful, northern European countries.  And to be quite honest, I would most likely not choose to visit places like these if I were traveling to Europe on my own, so I am grateful that because I am living in northern Europe I can experience more of the history around these here parts.

I think I may have mentioned in another post I would be traveling for ten days, but I think I counted wrong and it’s really eleven… not like it makes THAT big of a difference though…

On a positive note, we get to visit yet another sauna, and believe me, I am so looking forward to this.

My traveling partner Iwan was actually born in Estonia (when it was still the Soviet Union) so I know he is looking forward to revisiting his old stomping grounds.

Leave a Reply

